All about the right section

 

From the thinnest wires for aerospace applications to copper tubes used for air conditioning in buildings: The Business Unit Extruded Products provides an incredibly diverse portfolio, helping our customers in a great many sectors, whether automotive, construction, electrical engineering, or trade. In a nutshell, everywhere rods, tubes, sections or wires are needed. And if the customer wishes, in quite special geometries as well. Furthermore, our employees are experts on engineering materials and alloys – helping us to respond smoothly to special requirements thanks to our fully integrated production facilities.

 

Supported by its tight network of own distributors, the Business Unit is extremely close to the customer, and can even deliver on the same day when necessary. Moreover, we provide our own recycling services for added value at the customer’s location: Wieland recycles brass chips and production waste and returns it to the customer. A win-win situation – also for the environment.

„We see ourselves as a partner to our customers. Our experience and expertise are instrumental in translating customer requirements into sustainable added value in terms of services and technologies for both partners.“

 

Anton Zierhut
President BU Extruded Products, SVP Wieland Group

 

Facts

2.200

employees

18

companies

1.1

€ billion turnover

238

kt sales


Ulm (Germany)


Günter Schmid
Vice President Operations
guenter.schmid@wieland.com
to location

  • Machining Brass, Specialties

 

Vöhringen (Germany)


Günter Schmid
Vice President Operations
guenter.schmid@wieland.com
to location

  • Copper Tubes, Machining Brass, Specialties

 

Amstetten (Austria)


Alfred Hintringer
Managing Director
alfred.hintringer@wieland.com
to location

  • Copper Tubes, Specialties

 

Enzesfeld (Austria)


Alfred Hintringer
Vice President Operations
alfred.hintringer@wieland.com
to location

  • Specialties

 

Pine Hall (USA)


Ivan Di Stefano
ivan.distefano@wieland.com
to location

  • Copper Tubes

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wieland Buntmetalle (Czech Republic)


Martin Ruml
Managing Director
martin.ruml@wieland-buntmetalle.com
www.wieland-buntmetalle.com

 

Wieland Cimsa (Spain)


Fabio Schleicher
Managing Director
fabio.schleicher@wieland.com
www.wieland-cimsa.com

 

Wieland Delari (Italy)


Roberto Menozzi
Managing Director
roberto.menozzi@wieland-delari.com
www.wieland-delari.com

 

Wieland Duro (Germany)


Christoph Altrichter
Managing Director
christoph.altrichter@wieland-duro.com
www.wieland-duro.com

 

Wieland Eucaro (Germany)


Ronald Zurkuhle
Managing Director
ronald.zurkuhle@wieland-eucaro.de
www.wieland-eucaro.de

 

Wieland France (France)


Franck Bizel
Managing Director
franck.bizel@wieland-france.com
www.wieland-france.com

 

Wieland Fudickar (Germany)


Henning Winterstein
Managing Director
henning.winterstein@wieland-prometa.de
www.wieland-fudickar.de

 

Wieland Kupral (Hungary)


Dr. Sandor Lukacs
Managing Director
sandor.lukacs@wieland-kupral.hu
www.wieland-kupral.hu

 

Wieland Metalix (Switzerland)


Daniele Melfi
Managing Director
daniel.melfi@wieland-metalix.com
www.wieland-metalix.com

 

Wieland Moellersdorf (Austria)


Johannes Pfeil
Managing Director
johannes.pfeil@wieland-moellersdorf.at
www.wieland-moellersdorf.at

 

Wieland Nemco (UK)


David Handley
Managing Director
david.handley@wieland-nemco.com
www.wieland-nemco.com

 

Wieland Prometa (Germany)


Henning Winterstein
Managing Director
henning.winterstein@wieland-prometa.de
www.wieland-prometa.de

 

Wieland Manner (Denmark)


Heine Soennichsen
Managing Director
heine.soennichsen@wieland-manner.com
www.wieland-manner.com

 

Wieland Slaski Metale (Poland)


Gregorz Kwiatkowski
Managing Director
grzegorz.kwiatkowski@wieland-slaskie-metale.pl
www.wieland-slaskie-metale.pl

 

Wieland SMH (Germany)


Nico Weisser
Managing Director
nico.weisser@wieland-smh.de
www.wieland-smh.de