The Management


The Board and the ExCom (Executive Committee)


The top management of the Wieland Group is organized in the globally responsible Executive Committee. This consists of the Board, the managers of the eight business units, Strategic Business Development and Human Resources.

The Board


Dr. Erwin Mayr CEO Wieland Group

Gregor Tschernjavski CFO Wieland Group

and the Executive Committee:


Matt Bedingfield
President BU Recycling, SVP


Michael Demmer
SVP Strategy and Business Development, CIO


Devin Denner
President BU Wieland Chase, SVP


Ivan Di Stefano
President BU Thermal Solutions, SVP


Olaf Görtges
President BU Rolled Products, SVP


Gregory Keown
President BU Wieland Metal Services, President Wieland Rolled Products North America, SVP


Dr. Sebastian Koehler
SVP Legal & Insurance 


Markus Folz
SVP Human Resources


Andreas Torka
SVP Sustainability & Technology


Roman Vorndran
President BU Engineered Products, SVP


Anton Zierhut
President BU Extruded Products, SVP